Polynesian Gardens Association
6201 Midnight Pass Road, Siesta Key, Florida 34242

 

Find more about Weather in Sarasota, FL                                                                                     
Click for weather forecast

Like us on Facebook at  https://www.facebook.com/PolynesianGardens

Villas for Rent


1266 Moonmist Circle       3/2

Andrea and Craig

www.casacovella.com

Kaptioner@msn.com
(517) 202-2627

1140 S Moonmist Court       2/2

Heide and Patrick

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/43924118

HCrino@gmail.com
(720) 289-5421

1387 Moonmist Drive          2/2

Diana

Villa Verona - https://jennetteproperties.com/property/387-moonmist-drive-unit-g-2/

dianaflam@rogers.com
(437) 221-9281

1122 S. Moonmist Court           2/2

Jim and Erica

www.villareefsiestakey.webs.com

Villareefsiestakey@gmail.com
(941) 702-4560

1116 S. Moonmist Court          2/2

John LaBar

helenlabar@rocketmail.com
917-912-9099

 

1212 Moonmist Circle           2/1

Joe and Cathy Kiss

Skijop@hotmail.com
(410) 302-8420

www.vrbo.com/1079278

 

1134 S. Moonmist Court          1/1

Shelia Bies

(941) 346-7876 or (888) 201-4981

 

1107 N. Moonmist Court         2/1.5

Luis Montes
kaltice@sbcglobal.net
(323) 640-6769

1205 Moonmist Circle             3/2

Mike and Amy Nelson

scuba1158@aol.com
(815) 877-4928

 

1229 Moonmist Circle             2/2

Jack and Barb Domin 
barbd440@gmail.com
716-681-2429
www.moonmistvilla.com

 

1228 Moonmist Circle             2/2

David and Faye Girdany

814-443-2619 (home)
814-279-9540 (cell)
Pale.leilu630@yahoo.com
VRBO, listing # 767231 Chateau Soleil

1247 Moonmist Circle             2/2

Louis and Lourdes Martinez

Louis@rmncpas.com
(407) 580-1505 (cell)

1247moonmist.weebly.com

 

1253 Moonmist Circle              2/2

Tom Alico and Elizabeth Reichert

retiredbeth@gmail.com
716-713-6000

 

1204 Moonmist Circle          2/2

John 

marlboroab@optonline.net 

https://www.itrip.net/siesta-key-vacation-rental/Gorgeous-Renovated-Moonmist-with-Courtyard  
908-705-1035

  

1339 Moonmist Drive              2/2

Jeannette Mills

Jrwmills@gmail.com
(941) 926-5445

 

1354 Moonmist Drive              2/2

Mike Jule

mjamesjule@aol.com

(810) 252-4840

 

1232 Moonmist Circle              2/2

Carol Quatrone
carol@mqmgt.com

(917) 204-0095